I would suggest conditionally changing the 'Expires" tag in the User Account view to 'Renews' if auto-renewal is activated. Otherwise users could think that they need to take action for the service to continue. This creates unnecessary confusion.
The behaviour of packages is very confusing. The current UI makes it hard to know what will be overwritten by the package. I would suggest some toggles in the package editor tabs, where only when switched from 'inherit' to 'override' for example plugins or site templates etc can be edited. This would make clearer to …
When a user deletes the account, he will be logged out, but the message on the login form advises to login to continue where he left. So if he does that he can see the last screen, but when he clicks on something there is an ‘access denied’ warning and it’s a dead-end. This flow …
I keep it very vague here, but I would like to discuss the maximum ability to comfortably update existing sites. For example to push any kind of changes we make in the site templates down to the existing subsites. What level of control or connectivity is possible?
If a client decides to leave the networks’ server onto one of his own choosing, there would be an add-on that keeps the customer, membership etc connected to the network. I believe during the introduction livestream of v2 this was announced to be on the internal roadmap as well.
The ability to backup individual subsites periodically and saving them at a designated place like Dropbox, Google Drive etc. I believe during the introduction livestream of v2 this was announced to be on the internal roadmap.
I own over 14,000 SEO niche domain names. It would be a great feature to give users the option to choose domain names based on the niche template they choose. To prevent a LONG list to scroll thru